Potterne Enclosure Awards 1824

The original document (EA159 – Potterne) can be viewed at WSHC Chippenham (There are 2 maps / plans filed with this document)

Reproduced by permission of the Wiltshire and Swindon Archives Service 2013

The Sole Commissioner was Richard Webb and the Land Surveyor John Hayward

Signed sealed and delivered (being first duly stamp't in the presence of

Wm W Salmon Alex Meek



His Episcopal Seal

Thomas Sarum

Names mentioned in this	Axford	William Grant	Edward Parsons
document :-	Henry Baytun	Grove	William Parsons
	Benger	Thomas Hunt Grubbe Esq.	Thomas Perrett
	James Baily	Abel Hampton	Thomas Potter
	Henry Biggen	Betty Hayward	Purnell
	James Biggs	John Hayward	Rudge
	Butcher	William Hayward	Richard Rudman
	Richard Chandler	George Hibbert	Wm W Salmon
	Richard Coward	Mary Horn	Joshua Smith
	Anne Catherine Douglas	Martha May	John Stevens
	Louisa Helen Douglas	Valentine Hale Mairis Esq.	Joseph Tanner Esq.
	Elizabeth Drewett	Alec Meek	Simon Taylor (Hon)
	George Edmonstone (Vicar)	Philip John Miles Esq.	John Tylee Esq.
	Thomas Fisher	John North	George Watson Taylor Esq.
	Mary Ford	Thomas North	Anna Susan Watson Taylor
	John Grant	Henry Stephen Olivier Esq.	Robert Waylen Esq.
	Jonathan Grant	Palmer	Richard Webb
	Leonard Bishop Grant	John Parkinson Esq.	Hezekiah Wyche Esq.
	-	-	Frances Maria Wyche